Fandango - Fifty Shades Darker movie tickets
Thrilled to be selected as a member of the new #OfficialFifty.
Stay tuned for some fun surprises #FiftyShadesDarker
www.FiftyShadesMovie.com




While Christian wrestles with his inner demons, Anastasia must confront the anger and envy of the women who came before her.
STAY CONNECTED:
L A T E S T    I N T E R V I E W S






"I went into this weird K-hole of feeling so scared of people. I noticed myself becoming shut off to strangers, even cold. That’s not my nature. I prefer to be tender."
"You're just so far more in control of yourself in your thirties - and it's helpful to have faced a bit of rejection, it gives you a better idea of yourself."
"I look for things I want to obsess over and learn about intensely for a short period of time."


L A T E S T    P R O J E C T S
SuspiriaThe Sound of MetalNational Geographic BiopicUnder the Silver Lake
AnthropoidLouis DraxJadotvilleThe Fall
Suspiria
Out in: 2017 ・ Information
The Sound of Metal
Out in: 201? ・ Information
National Geographic Biopic
Out in: 201? ・ Information
Under the Silver Lake
Out in: 201? ・ Information
Anthropoid
Out on: 08.12.2016 ・ Information
The 9th Life of Louis Drax
Out on: 09.02.2016 ・ Information
The Siege of Jadotville
Out on: 10.07.2016 ・ Information
The Fall - Season 3
Out on: 09.29.2016 ・ Information
L A T E S T    P H O T O S

Disclaimer

This is an inofficial Fansite about Dakota Johnson and Jamie Dornan and the rest of the Fifty Shades Of Grey Cast. I don't have contact with them or with their Managements. The Copyright of Images is supject to the respective photographers. The Copyright of all Graphics is subject to the applicable Creators.
Site Statistics

Admin: Laura
Contact: info@the50shadesworld.com

Hosted by: 4Fans.com
Since: 15th April, 2014
Version:#9
Made by: Laura (Admin)

Best View: Google Chrome 1366 x 768
Online: FSOG Freak(s)
Latest Video

                   

Wednesday • July 23rd, 2014 • Saved in: Fifty Shades Of Grey / News

You’ve got to tune in to TODAY on Thursday, July 24! We’ll be airing an exclusive clip of the “Fifty Shades” movie trailer. Savannah Guthrie will interview the stars of the movies, Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson. And don’t worry — the full too-hot-for-morning-TV trailer will air right here on TODAY.com immediately following the segment.

On Friday, July 25, Natalie Morales will get an exclusive behind-the-scenes tour of the movie set, where she’ll talk with cast members as well as the best-selling trilogy’s author, E.L. James on location.


Several Livestreams for tomorrow Morning’s Show:

Livestream 1 | Live Stream 2 | Live Stream 3 | Live Stream 4 | Live Stream 5
Thanks FiftyShadesUpdates.blogspot.com for the Streams!


Timezones:

Pacific Daylight Time
(e.g California, Washington): 4-7 AM

Eastern Daylight Time
(e.g New York, Pennsylvania): 7-10 AM

Brasília time
(e.g São Paulo): 8-11 AM

British Summer Time
(e.g United Kingdom): 12-2 PM

Central European Summer Time
(e.g Germany, France, Italy): 1-3 PM

Eastern European Summer Time
(e.g Turkey, Greece): 2-4 PM

Australian Central Daylight Time
(e.g New South Wales, South Australia): 8.30-10.30 PM

Note: If any timezones are missing please leave a comment and I will add them :)