Sia, The Weeknd and AWOLNATION will join songstress Ellie Goulding and Beyoncé on the upcoming soundtrack accompanying the film adaptation of E.L. James novel “Fifty Shades of Grey,” according to U.K. site Digital Spy. The “Beyhive” leader contributes two songs to the list, “Haunted” (Michael Diamond Remix) and what appears to be an update to the 2003 hit “Crazy in Love” featuring now-husband Jay-Z.

Veteran artists will lend their voices to the film, as well. In addition to Oscar-winning artist Annie Lennox’s rendition of “I Put a Spell on You,” the soundtrack also features classics from the Rolling Stones and Frank Sinatra. Award-winning composer Danny Elfman contributes two pieces, “Anna and Christian” and “Did That Hurt?

Ahead of the track list reveal, Goulding released audio to her song “Love Me Like You Do” on her Facebook page Tuesday. The song is available on iTunes.

The album is slated for a Feb. 10 release. Universal will release the film Feb. 13. In the meantime, check out the audio to Goulding’s song above.

The full track list for “Fifty Shades of Grey” is listed below:

1) Annie Lennox: “I Put a Spell On You”
2) Laura Welsh: “Undiscovered”
3) The Weeknd: “Earned It”
4) Jessie Ware: “Meet Me in the Middle”
5) Ellie Goulding: “Love Me Like You Do”
6) Beyoncé: “Haunted” (Michael Diamond Remix)
7) Sia: “Salted Wound”
8) The Rolling Stones: “Beast of Burden”
9) AWOLNATION: “I’m on Fire”
10) Beyoncé: “Crazy in Love (2014 Remix)”
11) Frank Sinatra: “Witchcraft”
12) Vaults: “Where You Belong”
13) Skylar Grey: “I Know You”
14) Danny Elfman: “Anna and Christian”
15) Danny Elfman: “Did That Hurt?”